Yang Xiaoyi Ada Yang

Yang Xiaoyi Ada Yang

Librarian, IB Middle School Language Acquisition Teacher

Mr. Ada graduated from Beijing Institute of Technology, majoring in business administration. Before joining BES, Mr. Ada worked in IB schools such as Beijing Jingxi School, Beijing Dingshi School and Oriental Cambridge Education Group for more than 14 years, and served as a librarian and library teacher. During his tenure, he independently initiated many book fairs, reading weeks, visits by Chinese and foreign authors, reading challenges and other activities. Ada serves as a committee member in the Beijing International School Library Association, mainly responsible for coordinating with Chinese librarians, Chinese resources, offline communication and teaching sharing meetings. During his tenure, he jointly held a number of online and offline library-related sharing sessions.

Ms. Ada loves to travel and has traveled to 17 countries and 107 cities and regions. Feel the rich exotic, food, scenery, humanities. As an international educator and language communicator, Ada hopes to have a more comprehensive perspective to understand and appreciate the differences between Chinese and Western cultures and find a balance between them.

Our Program

Based on the implementation of the CNC curriculum and IB PYP/MYP teaching methodology, strategies and assessments are being creatively blended. BES is committed to cultivating and educating future designers, change-makers and innovators.

Read more ——

杨老师

杨老师

图书馆老师

Ada老师毕业于北京理工大学,工商管理专业。在加入BES之前,Ada老师曾经在北京京西学校,北京鼎石学校,东方剑桥教育集团等IB学校任职超过14年,并担任图书馆员,图书馆老师等。在职期间,独立发起了多场多次的图书展,阅读周,中外作者来访,阅读挑战等活动。Ada老师在北京国际学校图书馆协会中担任委员会成员,主要负责协调与中方图书馆员,中文资源,线下交流以及教学分享会等工作。在任职期间,联合举办了多场线上与线下的图书馆相关分享会。

Ada老师喜欢旅行,旅行到过17个国家和107个城市和地区。感受了丰富的异国风情,美食,风景,人文。 作为一名国际教育者,语言沟通者,Ada老师希望能有更加全面的视角去了解和欣赏中西方文化的差异和找到其中的平衡点。

致知课程

北京致知学校在实施中国国家课程的基础上,创造性融合IB PYP/MYP课程理念和教学策略、评估方式等,致力于培养未来时代的设计者、创变者和创新者。

了解详情 +